R.J. Brown Insurance Brokers is conveniently located throughout the Kawartha Area. When you insure through R.J. Brown Insurance you will also get the most amazing customer support around!

VISIT WEBSITE

About R.J. Brown

R.J. Brown Insurance is a full service, locally owned insurance brokerage conveniently located in Bobcaygeon & Lindsay, Ontario. We can assist you in all aspects of insurance, including Home, Auto, Farm, Marine, Commercial and Recreational properties and vehicles. Our staff ensures all insurance policies are tailored to our clients needs at the most competitive prices available. We have incorporated small town values into today’s high paced environment and look forward to working with you!

We can assist you in all aspects of insurance, including Home, Auto, Farm, Marine, Commercial and Recreation properties and vehicles. Our staff ensures all insurance policies are tailored to their clients needs at the most competitive prices available. R.J. Brown Insurance Brokers originated in Bobcaygeon, Ontario over 50 years ago, with a focus on providing friendly, personal service. This original commitment remains our focus today.

Our Team

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Patty Tomlinson

Owner & President, CIP, RIB(ON)

patty@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Tyler Tomlinson

Owner & Vice President, Hons B. Commerce, RIB(ON)

tyler@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Brenda MacKenzie

Account & Office Manager, CIP, CAIB, RIB(ON)

brenda@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Susan Beaulieu

Account Manager, RIB(ON)

susan@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Carolyn Richards

Account Manager, CIP, CAIB, RIB (ON)

carolyn@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Jamie Fletcher

Account ManagerRIB(ON)

jamie@rjbrown.ca

1-877-338-2532

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Marcie James

Account Manager, RIB(ON)

R.J. Brown Insurance Inc.

Abbie Ball

Technical Service Representative

Get in touch with R.J. Brown

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you.